Welcome!

Thank you for viewing my portfolio.

I have divided my portfolio into different pages for easier viewing.

My “Celebrating Diversity” Campaign pieces can be found on one page.

The Media Kit page holds all the pieces from my media kit, including:

  • News Release
  • Social Media Release
  • Media Advisory
  • Pitch Letter
  • Fact Sheet
  • Backgrounder
  • Biographies

My sample brochure design and copy is located on the Brochure page.

The Newsletter page has my sample Newsletter.

Examples of my webwriting, blog posts, and social media posts are under the Webwriting page.

Leave a Reply

