Junior Year- New Jobs

To keep everyone updated on what I’m currently working on, my jobs have changed a bit for my Junior year at Messiah.

I’m the Web Manager for the Pulse: Media Hub, Messiah’s student-run campus media center. I keep the website updated and make sure links are in working order, respond to comments, update the posts, and so on.

I’m also the Web Master for the Communication Department website of Messiah, so all new posts or general design is done by myself on behalf of the department.

I still have my freelance position working for the Marketing Office of Messiah, and I still do photography for the Pulse when its needed.

I also have an internship position as Sacunas Integrated Communications in Harrisburg. More later on my position and my experience there.

I’ve also been made the President of PRSSA this year, so it’s been interesting balancing all my positions and jobs so far.

I think that’s all the life updates for now. Remember to check back for more updates!

Leave a Reply

